Noel Pompa – Outdoor Adventure Based Trainer

From: Noel Pompa, Outdoor Adventure Based Trainer RE: Tyler Klees
Date: January 17, 2014

I have known Tyler Klees for four years. During the first year I certified Tyler as a ROPES facilitator (Reality Oriented Physical Experiential Services). For the next successive three years, I have recertified him in the same field. I have mentored him during these past four years and followed his successful progress in this field.

This young man is one of the brightest, most success driven person I have known in my 25 years of experiential education. He continuously seeks new and difficult challenges which have expanded his personal growth in the field. He is an energetic and enthusiastic facilitator with good critical thinking skills. I have observed on many occasions how Tyler has impacted people’s lives in a positive and safe manner. I am very confident in his facilitation skills and can entrust him with any task assigned to him due to his dependability and his drive to get things done right. He is a dependable, eager hard worker and I have no hesitation in recommending him for any position he is seeking. I have complete confidence that Tyler would be an asset to any organization he becomes a part of due to his outstanding leadership abilities.

If you have any questions or need further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. I would be happy to provide any information that you need.

Sincerely,
Noel Pompa

Leave a Reply

